Our Staff

Deacons

Deacon Jerry and Ronnie Brennan

847-253-5353

Deacon Tom and Irene Corcoran

847-253-5353

Deacon Don Grossnickle

847-253-5353

Deacon Pete and Jan LeTourneau

847-253-5353

Deacon Michael Madison and Mary Catherine McBride

847-253-5353

Deacon Paul and Lisa Onischuk

847-253-5353

Pastoral Staff

Barbara Boarini

Assistant School Principal 847-253-5353 x255
bboarini@olwschool.org

Arielle Joaquin

Director of Youth Ministry 847-253-5353 x243
youthmin@olwparish.org

Dan McMahon

Director of Music 847-253-5353, x 225
musicministry@olwparish.org

Kathy O'Neill, R.N.

Parish Nurse 847-253-5353, x238
parishnurse@olwparish.org

Sister Joan Shields, S.N.D.deN

Director, Religious Education 847-253-5353, x246
dre@olwparish.org

Sister Adrienne Weseman, S.N.D.deN

Coordinator, Religious Education 847-253-5353, x256
dre@olwparish.org

David Wood

School Principal 847-253-5353 x244
dwood@olwschool.org

Parish Office Administration

Kathleen Freiburger

Director of Office Services 847-253-5353
officeservices@olwparish.org

Support Staff

Ann Brice

Assistant Business Manager 847-253-5353 x259
abrice@olwparish.org

Louise Dickey

Secretary, Religious Education 847-253-5353 x247
repsecretary@olwparish.org

Cheryl Gareri

Office Services Assistant 847-253-5353 x258
cheryl@olwparish.org

Chris Otero

Business Office Assistant 847-253-5353 x228
chrisotero@olwparish.org

Christine Tiltz

Elementary School Secretary 847-253-5353 x245
ctiltz@olwschool.org

Charmaine Tsikretsis

Office Services Assistant 847-253-5353 x226 or x399
charmaine@olwparish.org

Patrick Doyle and Donald Malen

Custodians