Our Staff

Deacons

Deacon Jerry and Ronnie Brennan

847-253-5353

Deacon Tom and Irene Corcoran

847-253-5353

Deacon Don Grossnickle

847-253-5353

Deacon Pete and Jan LeTourneau

847-253-5353

Deacon Paul and Lisa Onischuk

847-253-5353

Pastoral Staff

Barbara Boarini

Assistant School Principal 847-253-5353 x255
bboarini@olwschool.org

Ronnie Brennan

Interim Religious Education Coordinator (Home Study, Online Confirmation) 847-253-5353
vbrennan@olwparish.org

Thomas McKenna

Volunteer, High School Youth Ministry 847-253-5353
youthmin@olwparish.org

Flo Trunk

Volunteer, Middle School Youth Ministry 847-253-5353

Deacon Peter LeTourneau

Director of Parish Ministry & Evangelization 224-518-1779
pletourneau@archchicago.org

Dan McMahon

Director of Music 847-253-5353, x 225
musicministry@olwparish.org

Kathy O'Neill, R.N.

Coordinator of Pastoral Healthcare 224-518-1780
parishnurse@olwparish.org

David Wood

School Principal 847-253-5353 x244
dwood@olwschool.org

Marilyn Yunker

Interim Religious Education Coordinator (Grades 5-8) 847-253-5353
myunker@olwparish.org

Marlene Zahorski

Interim Religious Education Coordinator (Grades 1-4) 847-253-5353
mzahorski@olwparish.org

Parish Office Administration

Patricia Porzezinski

Office Manager 847-253-5353
officemanager@olwparish.org

Sean Reilly

Director of Communications 224-518-1777
communications@olwparish.org

Patrick Fitzgerald

Operations Director 847-253-5353 x 229
operations@olwparish.org

Support Staff

Jessica Cherwin

Elementary School Secretary 847-253-5353 x245
mainoffice@olwschool.org

Regina Kastner

Parish Office Receptionist 847-253-5353
officeservices@olwparish.org

Rita Kokotis

Elementary School Secretary 847-253-5353 x245
mainoffice@olwschool.org

Donald Malen

Maintenance

Chris Otero

Business Office Assistant 847-253-5353 x228
chrisotero@olwparish.org

Charmaine Tsikretsis

Office Services Assistant 847-253-5353 x226 or x399
charmaine@olwparish.org