Contact Us

Contact

The Parish Office is open for business from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday and from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm on Tuesday and Friday, with the exception of certain Holidays.

Important phone numbers are below, check the Staff or Ministry pages for specific contact information.

If in doubt, please contact our Parish Office Manager, at officeservices@olwparish.org or phone 847-253-5353

If you have information on your ministry that you would like communicated to the parish, send information to communications@olwparish.org.  Specify where you’d like it to appear (i.e. Bulletin, Website, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, YouTube, Wayside Wednesday and/or elsewhere).  Attach any documents, images or photos. Please include your phone number or email address in the body of the email so we can respond.

Location / Directions

434 W. Park St
Arlington Heights, IL 60005

Mass Times

Click here for information on all Masses.

Holidays

The OLW Parish Office will be closed in observance of the following Holidays:

  • New Year’s Day — Monday, January 3, 2022
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day — Monday, January 17, 2022
  • President’s Day — Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Good Friday — Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Easter Monday — Monday, April 18, 2022
  • Memorial Day — Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Independence Day — Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Feast of the Assumption — Monday, August 15, 2022
  • Labor Day — Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day — Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Post-Thanksgiving Day — Friday, November 25, 2022
  • Immaculate Conception — Thursday, December 8, 2022
  • Christmas Break — Friday, December 23, 2022
  • Christmas Break — Monday, December 26, 2022
  • New Year’s Break — Friday, December 30, 2022