CFM Calendar

2021-2022 CALENDAR

Small-Group Meetings Begin At 7:30 p.m. Hybrid group (H) meetings at OLW. Zoom for the Virtual (V) meetings.
Large-Group Events listed in caps

Sun. Aug. 29, 2021 – LEADER TRAINING @ 1 – 4 PM, GATHERING PLACE

Fri. Sep. 10, 2021 – Meeting #1, Chapter 1 Relying on God

Fri. Sep. 24, 2021 – LASAGNA DINNER @ 7 PM , MACKIN CENTER, ACTION: ST. VINCENT DONATION

Fri. Oct. 8, 2021 – Meeting #2, Chapter 2 Where is God in Troubled Times

Fri. Nov. 5, 2021 – Meeting #3, Chapter 3 Disciplined Strength

Thu. Nov. 25, 2021 – FAMILY EVENT – THANKSGIVING MASS & AGAPE @ 9 AM, ACTION: ST. VINCENT COLLECTION

Fri. Dec. 3, 2021 – Meeting #4, Chapter 4 Righteousness

Fri. Jan. 7, 2022 – Meeting #5, Chapter 5 I’m Not Perfect, You’re Not Perfect

Sun. Jan. 30, 2022 – FAMILY EVENT – CHILI COOK-OFF @ 5 PM, ACTION: PADS DONATION

Fri. Feb. 4, 2022 – Meeting #6, Chapter 6 Eyes on the Prize

Fri. Mar. 4, 2022 – Meeting #7, Chapter 7 Reconciling

TBD – FAMILY EVENT – FEED MY STARVING CHILDREN

Fri. Apr. 1, 2021 – Meeting #8, Chapter 8 Standing in There

TBD – SPRING PARTY