CFM Calendar

2019-2020 CALENDAR

Small-Group Meetings Begin At 8:00 p.m.
Large-Group Events listed in caps

Sun. Aug. 25, 2019 – LEADER TRAINING

Fri. Sep. 13, 2019 – Meeting #1 Chapter 1

Fri. Sep. 20, 2019 – ADULT SOCIAL EVENT – LASAGNA DINNER – MACKIN CENTER 7 PM. – CFM Action – Food collection for St. Mark’s.

Fri. Oct. 4, 2019 – Meeting #2 Chapter 2

Sat. Nov. 2, 2019 – FAMILY EVENT – FEED MY STARVING CHILDREN SCHAUMBURG (must register) 2-4 PM, 5 PM MASS @ OLW, EVENING OF REFLECTION 6 PM MACKIN CENTER

Fri. Nov. 8, 2019 – Meeting #3 Chapter 3

Thu. Nov. 28, 2019 – FAMILY EVENT – THANKSGIVING MASS & AGAPE – CHURCH & MACKIN CENTER 9 AM – CFM Action – Collection for St. Vincent dePaul Society

Fri. Dec. 6, 2019 – Meeting #4 Chapter 4

Fri. Jan. 10, 2020 – Meeting #5 Chapter 5

Sat. Jan. 25, 2020 – FAMILY EVENT – CHILI COOK OFF – CFM Action: Collect and assemble Blessing Bags for the homeless

Fri. Feb. 7, 2020 – Meeting #6 Chapter 6

Fri. Mar. 6, 2020 – Meeting #7 Chapter 7

Fri. Apr. 3, 2020 – Meeting #8 Chapter 8

Fri. Apr. 25, 2020 – ADULT SOCIAL EVENT – SPRING PARTY – CFM Action: Cash donations for the Teen Mission Trip 2020

Fri. May 12, 2020 – Optional Group Social

 

2019-2020 EVENTS BY GROUP

Group Leader Mentor Couple Group Event Sunday Coffee St. Mark
1 Sattley Pozdol Spring Party Jan. 19 Feb. 9/15
2 Tiedge Mitchell Thanksgiving/Chili Apr. 19 Oct. 13/19
3 Piergalski Gilbert Lasagna Dinner Feb. 16 Jan. 12/18
4 Baumgartner Trunk Spring Party Dec. 15 Nov. 10/16
5 Trunnell Brennan Chili Nov. 17 Mar. 8/14
6 Leigh Stuber Social/Service Oct. 20 Dec. 8/14