CFM Calendar

2021-2022 CALENDAR

Small-Group Meetings Begin At 7:30 p.m. Hybrid group (H) meetings at OLW. Zoom for the Virtual (V) meetings.
Large-Group Events listed in caps

Sun. Aug. 29, 2021 – LEADER TRAINING @ 1 – 4 PM, GATHERING PLACE

Fri. Sep. 10, 2021 – Meeting #1

Fri. Sep. 24, 2021 – LASAGNA DINNER @ 7 PM , MACKIN CENTER

Fri. Oct. 8, 2021 – Meeting #2

Fri. Nov. 5, 2021 – Meeting #3

Thu. Nov. 25, 2021 – FAMILY EVENT – THANKSGIVING MASS & AGAPE @ 9 AM

Fri. Dec. 3, 2021 – Meeting #4

Fri. Jan. 7, 2022 – Meeting #5

Sun. Jan. 23 or 30, 2022 – FAMILY EVENT – CHILI COOK-OFF @ 5 PM

Fri. Feb. 4, 2022 – Meeting #6

Fri. Mar. 4, 2022 – Meeting #7

Fri. Apr. 1, 2021 – Meeting #8