CFM Calendar

2020-2021 CALENDAR

Small-Group Meetings Begin At 7:30 p.m. Hybrid group (H) meetings at OLW. Zoom for the Virtual (V) meetings.
Large-Group Events listed in caps

Sun. Aug. 25, 2019 – LEADER TRAINING

Fri. Aug. 28, 2020Meeting #1 “Recovering from Crisis Mode”

Fri. Sep. 11, 2020 – Meeting #2 Chapter 1 “Life and Dignity of the Human Person”

Fri. Oct. 2, 2020 – Meeting #3 Chapter 2 “Call to Family, Community, Participation”

Fri. Nov. 6, 2020 – Meeting #4 Chapter 3 “Rights and Responsibilities’

Thu. Nov. 26, 2020 – FAMILY EVENT – THANKSGIVING MASS @ 9 AM

Fri. Dec. 4, 2019 – Meeting #5 Chapter 4 “Option for the Poor and Vulnerable”

Fri. Jan. 8, 2021 – Meeting #6 Chapter 5 “The Dignity of Work and the Rights of Workers”

Fri. Feb. 5, 2021 – Meeting #7 Chapter 6 “Solidarity”

Fri. Mar. 5, 2021 – Meeting #8 Chapter 7 “Care for God’s Creation”

Fri. Apr. 9, 2021 – Meeting #9 Chapter 8 “We Can Make a Difference”